www.mydfz.com > Music of Tom Paxton > A Child's Christmas

A Child's Christmas

Pax Records / Sony Kids'
1988 / 1992
Given as 1996 Delta by the discography in "The Honor of Your Company"
According to Amazon.com, original release date Aug. 1, 1996, Audio CD Sept. 22, 1997

  See also  

NOTE: I don't think Child's Xmas is exactly the same product so buyer beware! Amazon doesn't give enough information for me to be certain.

I don't have a copy

Children's songs

Song List:

  1. We're Going to Get Our Christmas Tree
  2. Reindeer on my Roof
  3. How Many Cookies Can Santa Claus Eat?
  4. Christmas Stocking
  5. The Marvelous Toy - (Click here for lyrics)
  6. I Know Why There's Christmas
  7. The Children of Bethlehem - (Click here for lyrics)
  8. Jingle Bells
  9. The Candy Cane Tree
  10. I Hope Daddy Likes This Tie

Questions? Comments? Problem with this page?
You can send me email at: