www.mydfz.com > Music of Tom Paxton > Authentic Guitar Style

The Authentic Guitar Style
of Tom Paxton

Copyright 1989 Cherry Lane Music Company, Inc.
ISBN 0-89524-448-9

Transcriptions and Introduction by Jon Chappell
"Home to Me" transcribed by Barry Ennis

Words, music and guitar tablature to 12 of Paxton's songs:

Song List:

  1. Bottle of Wine
  2. Did You Hear John Hurt?
  3. Home to Me (Is Anywhere You Are)
  4. I Can't Help But Wonder (Where I'm Bound)
  5. I Give You The Morning
  6. The Last Thing On My Mind
  7. The Marvelous Toy
  8. My Lady's a Wild Flying Dove
  9. Outward Bound
  10. There Goes The Mountain
  11. When Annie Took Me Home

Questions? Comments? Problem with this page?
You can send me email at: