www.mydfz.com > Music of Tom Paxton > Peanut Butter Pie

Peanut Butter Pie

Pax Records / Sony Kids' Music
May 15, 1992
Produced by Ken Whiteley

Tom Paxton - acoustic guitar, vocals
Ken Whiteley - guitars, charanga, ukulele, mandolin, banjo, piano, synthesizer, organ, Autoharp, jaw harp
Graham Townsend - fiddle
Chris Whiteley - trumpet, harmonica, pedal steel guitar
Katheryn Moses - saxophone, flute
Loretto Tahany - tin whistle
Dave Piltch - acoustic bass
Dennis Pendrith - electric bass
Bucky Berger - drums
Henry Geraghty - bodhran
Pat McNeilly - steel drum
Dick Smith - percussion
All songs written by Tom Paxton.

Children's songs

Song List:

  1. ABC
  2. A New Baby At Our House
  3. Bananas
  4. E-I-Addie-Addie-O
  5. Dinosaurs at Play
  6. Sing, Spider, Sing!
  7. Great Big Box
  8. Ketchup
  9. Peanut Butter Pie
  10. Lazy, Lazy
  11. Don't Be Rude To a Rhinoceros
  12. Mashed Potatoes
  13. The Magic Whistle
  14. Plant A Tree
  15. One Ship Is Sailing

Questions? Comments? Problem with this page?
You can send me email at: