www.mydfz.com > Music of Tom Paxton > Under American Skies

Under American Skies

(with Anne Hills)

July 24, 2001

CD's released on Appleseed and Koch International.

Song List:

  1. There Goes The Mountain - (Click here for lyrics)
  2. Under American Skies
  3. Follow That Road
  4. Clarissa Jones - (Click here for lyrics)
  5. Burmingham Sunday
  6. Carry It On
  7. God Bless The Grass
  8. Manzanar - (Click here for lyrics)
  9. Gettin' Up Early - (Click here for lyrics)
  10. Well, Well, Well
  11. Pandora's Box - (Click here for lyrics)
  12. Shadow Crossing The Land
  13. Links In The Chain - (Click here for lyrics)
  14. And Lovin' You - (Click here for lyrics)

Questions? Comments? Problem with this page?
You can send me email at: